Parents should call (519) 748-1341 to speak with an Administrator in the case of emergency situation.

Doon has a voicemail system for non-emergency situations.  To contact a teacher directly, please call the school and dial or state the name of the teacher you wish to reach by referring to the list below. Please leave a time and a number in which it is best to reach you. The teacher will do his/her best to return your call as soon as possible.

  • Armstrong, Katie
    Teacher
    Email: katie_armstrong@wrdsb.ca
  • Bates, Linnea
    Teacher
    Email: linnea_bates@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_brown@wrdsb.ca
  • Camrass, Catherine
    Teacher
  • Cooper, Tiffany
    Teacher
    Email: tiffany_cooper@wrdsb.ca
  • Day, Ryan
    Vice-Principal
    Email: ryan_day@wrdsb.ca
  • Felso, Stella
  • Goertz, Kimberley
  • Greco, Trista
    Teacher
    Email: trista_greco@wrdsb.ca
  • Kurt, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_kurt@wrdsb.ca
  • Langridge, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeffrey_langridge@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/langrij/
  • Lister, Debbie
  • Lussier, Kim
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: kim_lussier@wrdsb.ca
  • Mather, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_mather@wrdsb.ca
  • McDougall, Dale
    Teacher
  • McDowell, Sari
    Teacher
    Email: sari_mcdowell@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mcdowes
  • Murray, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_murray@wrdsb.ca
  • Nagge, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_nagge@wrdsb.ca
  • Ralston-White, Susan
    Head Secretary
    Email: susan_ralston-white@wrdsb.ca
  • Reinhart, Deanna
    Teacher
    Email: deanna_reinhart@wrdsb.ca
  • Sporcic, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_sporcic@wrdsb.ca
  • Stewart, Beverlie
    Principal
    Email: beverlie_stewart@wrdsb.ca
  • Trautrim, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_trautrim@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/trautrn
  • Trytek, Teresa
    Teacher
    Email: teresa_trytek@wrdsb.ca
  • Vicente, Anne
    Teacher
  • Vorstenbosch, Darlene
  • Weinhardt, Martha
    Email: martha_weinhardt@wrdsb.ca
  • Wellington, Brittany
    Teacher
    Email: brittany_wellington@wrdsb.ca
  • West, Sylvia
    Secretary
    Email: sylvia_west@wrdsb.ca
  • Wiebe, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_wiebe@wrdsb.ca