Staff List

Parents should call (519) 748-1341 to speak with an Administrator in the case of emergency situation.

Doon has a voicemail system for non-emergency situations.  To contact a teacher directly, please call the school and dial or state the name of the teacher you wish to reach by referring to the list below. Please leave a time and a number in which it is best to reach you. The teacher will do his/her best to return your call as soon as possible.

  • Barnes, Allison
    Teacher
    Email: allison_barnes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bates, Linnea
    Teacher
    Email: linnea_bates@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bethell, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_bethell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Camrass, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_camrass@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carter, Breanne
    Teacher
    Email: breanne_carter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ehgoetz, Krystal

    Email: krystal_ehgoetz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Felso, Stella

    Email: stella_felso@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fowler, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_fowler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Goertz, Kimberley

    Email: kimberley_goertz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Greco, Trista

    Email: trista_greco@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hanlon, June

    Email: june_hanlon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hughes, Michelle

    Email: michelle_ml_hughes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Isogai, Andrea

    Email: andrea_isogai@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Karageorgos, Tracy

    Email: tracy_karageorgos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kurt, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_kurt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Langridge, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeffrey_langridge@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lister, Debbie

    Email: debbie_lister@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lussier, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_lussier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McDougall, Dale
    Teacher
    Email: dale_mcdougall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McDowell, Sari

    Email: sari_mcdowell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nagge, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_nagge@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nelson, Shauna

    Email: shauna_nelson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Prempeh, Derrick
    Teacher
    Email: derrick_prempeh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Prosser, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_prosser@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ralston-White, Susan

    Email: susan_ralston-white@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rees, Kim

    Email: kim_rees@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schiemann, Jena

    Email: jena_schiemann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shonk, Siobhan

    Email: siobhan_shonk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stark, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_stark@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Steffler, Ingrid

    Email: ingrid_steffler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stewart, Beverlie
    Vice-Principal
    Email: beverlie_stewart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Trautrim, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_trautrim@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Trytek, Teresa
    Teacher
    Email: teresa_trytek@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vicente, Anne
    Teacher
    Email: anne_vicente@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vorstenbosch, Darlene

    Email: darlene_vorstenbosch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weinhardt, Martha

    Email: martha_weinhardt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wiebe, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_wiebe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: