Staff List

Parents should call (519) 748-1341 to speak with an Administrator in the case of emergency situation.

Doon has a voicemail system for non-emergency situations.  To contact a teacher directly, please call the school and dial or state the name of the teacher you wish to reach by referring to the list below. Please leave a time and a number in which it is best to reach you. The teacher will do his/her best to return your call as soon as possible.

  • Barnes, Allison
    Teacher
  • Bates, Linnea
    Teacher
    Email: linnea_bates@wrdsb.ca
  • Camrass, Catherine
    Teacher
  • Day, Ryan
    Vice-Principal
    Email: ryan_day@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_brown@wrdsb.ca
  • Felso, Stella
  • Fowler, Susan
    Teacher
  • Goertz, Kimberley
  • Greco, Trista
    Teacher
    Email: trista_greco@wrdsb.ca
  • Kurt, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_kurt@wrdsb.ca
  • Langridge, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeffrey_langridge@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/langrij/
  • Lister, Debbie
  • Lussier, Kim
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: kim_lussier@wrdsb.ca
  • McDougall, Dale
    Teacher
  • McDowell, Sari
    Teacher
    Email: sari_mcdowell@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mcdowes
  • Nagge, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_nagge@wrdsb.ca
  • Nelson, Shauna
    Teacher
    Email: shauna_nelson@wrdsb.ca
  • Prempeh, Derrick
    Teacher
    Email: derrick_prempeh@wrdsb.ca
  • Prosser, Heather
    Teacher
  • Ralston-White, Susan
    Head Secretary
    Email: susan_ralston-white@wrdsb.ca
  • Schiemann, Jena
    Teacher
    Email: jena_schiemann@wrdsb.ca
  • Stewart, Beverlie
    Principal
    Email: beverlie_stewart@wrdsb.ca
  • Trautrim, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_trautrim@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/trautrn
  • Trytek, Teresa
    Teacher
    Email: teresa_trytek@wrdsb.ca
  • Vicente, Anne
    Teacher
  • Vorstenbosch, Darlene
  • West, Sylvia
    Secretary
    Email: sylvia_west@wrdsb.ca
  • Wiebe, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_wiebe@wrdsb.ca